Andrew Aloha Janet Kira Lessin Michael Macintosh

Michael Macintosh ~ 07/24/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha on Aquarian Radio

Michael Macintosh ~ 07/24/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha on Aquarian Radio ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time

MICHAEL MACINTOSH 

Michael James Macintosh (b. 8/27/1974, Boston, MA, U.S.A.) is an American musician, minister, international businessman, builder, statesman, veteran, former Obama administration advisor, former U.S. chrononaut, Mars teleportation program participant  / remote viewer/chronovisor, and extraterrestrial contactee.

Michael is presently campaigning for the office of President of the United States in 2024 and is the first person to officially do so, announcing his campaign well in advance of the election via his official YouTube channel in early 2018.  Michael was an early advocate of the 9/11 truth movement, an advocate of advanced tech disclosure and long-time participant of the anti-war movement.

Michael divides his time between various U.S. residences and home recording studios, where he records music with his multi-platinum selling band, Young Astronauts Club, which includes his wife, Crystal Macintosh and various friends and long-time collaborators.  They have two children, Emmeline and Alexander, both of whom accompany Michael and Crystal when touring or doing overseas ministry work, wherever there happens to be a need.

Contact the Macintosh family via youngastronautsclub.com

T[pdf-embedder url=”http://aquarianradio.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/michael-macintosh-2019.pdf” title=”michael macintosh 2019″]witter:  @macintoshusa.

Michael Macintosh’s Presidential Timeline ~ 2000 to 2072

2000 – 8 years – BUSH

2008 – 8 years – OBAMA

2016 – 8 years = TRUMP

2024 – 4 years = MICHAEL MACINTOSH (me)

2028 – 4 years = YOLANDA RENEE KING

2032 – 8 years = ANDY BASIAGO

2040 – 4 years = ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER

2044 – 4 years = ANN COULTER

2048 – 4 years = ALEX JONES

2052 – 8 years = ALEXANDER MICHAEL MACINTOSH

2060 – 8 years = EMMELINE GRACE MACINTOSH

2068 – 4 years = MICHAEL MACINTOSH (me)

2072 – JAYNOU OLIVER BECK (who will also be my vice-president during my 2nd term).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *