All Posts by

Kira

Showing 15 Result(s)
General Hendricks Janet Kira Lessin Susan Johnson UFO Secret Space

Jean Ann Eisenhower, Susan Johnson & General Hendricks ~ 10/09/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin

Jean Ann Eisenhower, Susan Johnson & General Hendricks ~ 10/09/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii (summer), 3 PM Hawaii (winter) ~ Aquarian Radio Jean Ann Eisenhower –  Jean Ann Eisenhower is an award-winning radio journalist, media consultant …

Bruce Cornet Janet Kira Lessin Susan Johnson UFO Secret Space

Bruce Cornet & Susan Johnson ~ 10/16/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio

Susan Signal Johnson Bio: Susan Johnson – Susan’s experiences started at age7 when she had a recurring dream of ‘us’ flying a ship into the earth’s solar system and being abducted by a black hole over the earth’s upper atmosphere. Then, ‘they’ found her using her soul residual energy signature to trace her trajectory and incarnated …

Janet Kira Lessin Karen Gresham Nickell

UFO Secret Space ~ 08/21/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Karen Gresham Nickell

Janet & Karen talk about extraterrestrials, consciousness, paranormal, ghosts, deceased relatives and friends and contact with the dearly departed and aliens. Are we all interdimensional beings experiencing lives in sentient avatars? We explore these topics and many more. JANET KIRA LESSIN JANET KIRA LESSIN is an author (http://www.amazon.com/author/janetkiralessin), radio talk show host, television personality, educator, experiencer, …

Debra DeFranco Dr Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Lisa O'Hara

Lisa O’Hara ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ 09/15/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco

Also, join us for this show: Lisa O’Hara ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ 09/15/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Debra DeFranco ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii (summer), 3 PM …

Geraldine Orozco Janet Kira Lessin Suzanne Wyman Theresa J Morris UFO Secret Space

Geraldine Orozco & 09/04/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts: Janet Kira Lessin, Theresa J. Morris & Suzanne Wyman

Geraldine Orozco & 09/04/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts: Janet Kira Lessin, Theresa J. Morris & Suzanne Wyman ~ 8 to 10 PM, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST GERALDINE OROZCO Geraldine is an Intuitive DNA Reprogrammer and Ascension Coach. On October 15, 2013, Geraldine experienced a vivid …

Janet Kira Lessin Veronica Bartolini

Veronica Bartolini ~ 09/11/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio

Veronica Bartolini ~ 09/11/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST VERONICA BARTOLINI, SUPER SOLDIER Veronica was in the SSP as well as Monarch, Montauk, Mannequin, Kruger, Nacht Waffen, Project Crystal Gates …

Bruce Cornet Janet Kira Lessin Susan Johnson

Bruce Cornet & Susan Johnson ~ 09/18/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio

Bruce Cornet & Susan Johnson ~ 09/18/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Mountain, 2 PM HST. Susan Signal Johnson Bio: I have not written any books but thought about it and wrote paragraphs on …

Dr Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Miesha Johnston Thomas R Becker

Miesha Johnston ~ 07/16/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Miesha Johnston ~ 07/16/19 ~ Stargate to the Cosmos ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time.  www.revolution.radio ~ Live and in the archives later …

Andrew Aloha Janet Kira Lessin Michael Macintosh

Michael Macintosh ~ 07/24/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha on Aquarian Radio

Michael Macintosh ~ 07/24/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha on Aquarian Radio ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time MICHAEL MACINTOSH  Michael James Macintosh (b. 8/27/1974, Boston, MA, U.S.A.) is an American musician, minister, international businessman, …

Janet Kira Lessin Penny Bradley Sean Fowler UFO Secret Space

Penny Bradley, Sean Fowler, Janet Lessin ~ 08/07/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Panel ~ Aquarian Radio

Penny Bradley, Sean Fowler, Janet Lessin ~ 08/07/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Panel ~ Aquarian Radio www.revolution.radio – live and later in the archives “Penny Bradley survived mind fracture at Langley and has reintegrated 30 of 2200 alters the CIA created.  Those alters were used in various space-related black ops, including serving with the German …