Showing 6 Result(s)
General Hendricks Janet Kira Lessin Susan Johnson UFO Secret Space

Jean Ann Eisenhower, Susan Johnson & General Hendricks ~ 10/09/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin

Jean Ann Eisenhower, Susan Johnson & General Hendricks ~ 10/09/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin~ 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii (summer), 3 PM Hawaii (winter) ~ Aquarian Radio Jean Ann Eisenhower –  Jean Ann Eisenhower is an award-winning radio journalist, media consultant …

Bruce Cornet Janet Kira Lessin Susan Johnson UFO Secret Space

Bruce Cornet & Susan Johnson ~ 10/16/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Host Janet Kira Lessin ~ Aquarian Radio

Susan Signal Johnson Bio: Susan Johnson – Susan’s experiences started at age7 when she had a recurring dream of ‘us’ flying a ship into the earth’s solar system and being abducted by a black hole over the earth’s upper atmosphere. Then, ‘they’ found her using her soul residual energy signature to trace her trajectory and incarnated …

Geraldine Orozco Janet Kira Lessin Suzanne Wyman Theresa J Morris UFO Secret Space

Geraldine Orozco & 09/04/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts: Janet Kira Lessin, Theresa J. Morris & Suzanne Wyman

Geraldine Orozco & 09/04/20 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Hosts: Janet Kira Lessin, Theresa J. Morris & Suzanne Wyman ~ 8 to 10 PM, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST GERALDINE OROZCO Geraldine is an Intuitive DNA Reprogrammer and Ascension Coach. On October 15, 2013, Geraldine experienced a vivid …

Janet Kira Lessin Penny Bradley Sean Fowler UFO Secret Space

Penny Bradley, Sean Fowler, Janet Lessin ~ 08/07/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Panel ~ Aquarian Radio

Penny Bradley, Sean Fowler, Janet Lessin ~ 08/07/19 ~ UFO Secret Space ~ Panel ~ Aquarian Radio www.revolution.radio – live and later in the archives “Penny Bradley survived mind fracture at Langley and has reintegrated 30 of 2200 alters the CIA created.  Those alters were used in various space-related black ops, including serving with the German …

Alien Contact Organization Andrew Aloha Aquarian Radio Bruce Cornet Janet Kira Lessin Radio Shows

Bruce Cornet ~ 07/25/19 ~ Alien Contact Organization ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha ~ Aquarian Radio

Bruce Cornet ~ 07/25/19 ~ Alien Contact Organization ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Andrew Aloha ~ Aquarian Radio Dr. Bruce Cornet ~ Bio Bruce Cornet received a B.A. degree (1970) in biology from the University of Connecticut, a Masters degree (1972) in paleobotany from that same university, and graduated from Penn State in 1977 …

Dan Cooper Dr Sasha Alex Lessin Janet Kira Lessin Karen Christine Patrick UFO Secret Space

Dan Cooper & Karen Christine Patrick ~ UFO Secret Space Soldiers ~ 05/26/19

Dan Cooper & Karen Christine Patrick ~ 05/26/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker (amadpainter) ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern time, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. www.revolution.radio (Live and in …